James O'Neill

  • published Officers and Committees in About Us 2014-03-02 00:25:00 -0600

    Officers and Committees


    Green Party Wisconsin's Officers


    Michael White

    Dace Zeps

    Recording Secretary:

    Corresponding Secretary: 

    Molly Katzfey

    David Schwab

    Operations Treasurer:

    Elections Treasurer:

    Bobby Gifford

    Pete Karas


    Coordinating Council District Representatives

    CD1  Shanon Page, Scott Page
    CD2 Read Eldred
    CD3  Joseph Behn
    CD4  Tiffany Anderson, Samir Moukkadam
    CD5  Alan Schultz, Eugene Barufkin
    CD6 Thomas Ward, Jeff Reese
    CD7  Melissa Thomas
    CD8  2 seats vacant

    National Committee Delegates: Bruce Hinkforth, Michael White, Greg Banks

    National Committee Alternates: Tyrone Payton, Myriah Jackson, George Martin

  • published Contact Us 2014-03-01 23:26:34 -0600

    Contact Us

    Have a question, comment, or suggestion, please leave it below.

    You can also contact us by mail: 

    P.O. Box 108
    Madison Wisconsin 53701

    Send Feedback

James O'Neill

A Heterosexual Married American UU Centrist Globalist who speaks a little Russian and Esperanto.
Donate on behalf of James O'Neill: